Kontakt os

BESØG VORES KONTOR

Vi holder åbent hver dag mellem 09:00 – 16:30.

Welcome A/S

 
Adresse: Bilbaogade 5
2150 Nordhavn

Tlf.:
+45 70 25 80 20
E-mail: info@welcomehome.dk
CVR Nr. 21145645

Besøg vores kontor
Vi holder åbent hver dag mellem

09:00 – 16.30


Welcome A/S

Adresse:
Bilbaogade 5
2150 Nordhavn

Tlf.:

+45 70 25 80 20

E-mail:

info@welcomehome.dk

CVR Nr.
21145645

WELCOME HOLDET

Jannik Seifert
Partner

jannik@welcomehome.dk
+45 24 86 58 49

Magnus Holde-Bygvraa
Partner

magnus@welcomehome.dk
+45 22 40 70 74

Peter Stigsnæs-Eriksen
Partner

peter@welcomehome.dk
+45 31 45 49 27

Simone Ellebæk Nielsen
Projektleder

simone@welcomehome.dk
+45 31 76 46 01

Anja Normann
Projektleder

anja@welcomehome.dk
+45 23 44 44 28

Staff_Nico

Nicoline Baden Neumann
Projektleder

nicoline@welcomehome.dk
+45 31 77 11 72

Charlotte Seifert
Kontor & Administration

charlotte@welcomehome.dk
+45 28 56 64 47

Jørgen Boesen
Logistik Chef

boesen@welcomehome.dk
+45 25 30 29 96

WE WOULD LOVE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU

WE WOULD LOVE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU