Contact Us

COME VISIT OUR OFFICE

Office hours every day between 9.00 am – 4.30 pm.

Welcome A/S

Address: Bilbaogade 5
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Phone:
+45 70 25 80 20
E-mail: info@welcomehome.dk


CVR / VAT No.
DK21145645

COME VISIT OUR OFFICE
Office hours every day between

9.00 am – 4.30 pm.


Welcome A/S

Address:
Bilbaogade 5
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Phone:

+45 70 25 80 20

E-mail:

info@welcomehome.dk

CVR / VAT No.
DK21145645

THE WELCOME STAFF

Jannik Seifert

Partner

jannik@welcomehome.dk

+45 24 86 58 49

Magnus Holde-Bygvraa

Partner

magnus@welcomehome.dk

+45 22 40 70 74

Peter Stigsnæs-Eriksen

Partner

peter@welcomehome.dk

+45 31 45 49 27

Simone Ellebæk Nielsen

Project Manager

simone@welcomehome.dk

+45 31 76 46 01

Anja Normann

Project Manager

anja@welcomehome.dk

+45 23 44 44 28

Staff_Nico

Nicoline Baden Neumann

Project Manager

nicoline@welcomehome.dk

+45 31 77 11 72

Charlotte Seifert

Office Manager

charlotte@welcomehome.dk

+45 28 56 64 47

Jørgen Boesen

Logistics Manager

boesen@welcomehome.dk

+45 25 30 29 96

WE WOULD LOVE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU

WE WOULD LOVE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU